Citrix has announced that on the 1st April, auto-renewal will be implemented for all customers and licensing (subscription / networking / perpetual). Citrix has also reiterated that no refunds will be granted.
Auto-renewal quotes will be listed in your Citrix MyAccount portal 90 days prior to your renewal date. Customers can cancel the auto-renewal from this time up until the renewal date in their portal under the auto-renewal tab. See below for instructions as to how to do this:
If an auto-renewal is not cancelled in advance of your renewal date and you have not arranged for a renewal through your Account Manager, the auto-renewal will be processed by Citrix and is non-refundable.
Please ensure you disable Citrix Auto-Renewal should you be uncertain as to your future Citrix requirements.
For more information and help with your Citrix licensing/subscriptions & renewals please contact The SAM Club